Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daniel Parker

5 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Thompson

Brenda Thompson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leanna Edmisten

Leanna Edmisten

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing and really helpful, I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs 🙂"
Profile photo of ross family

ross family

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with USAA for over 30 years we switched all our needs thru Daniel Parker State Farm Insurance and saved a considerable amount of money! Thank you Stephen Parker for top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Fam Greene

Fam Greene

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his staff have gone above and beyond for us! They are responsive to any questions or concerns that we’ve had, making sure we know they have our backs! 100% committed to our family!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Pernell

Chelsea Pernell

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great. However Daniel is amazing! The entire team is! They truly care and show it in their actions every day! I will never use another Agent!"
Profile photo of Brigitte Brooks

Brigitte Brooks

August 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your service and your Professionalism, you’re patient for your customers and your knowledge to give the best quote that you can. I think you Arlesia Moore⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🙃"
Profile photo of Lee Record

Lee Record

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had some questions after getting into a fender bender and Daniel made himself available to answer them for me even though I use a different State Farm agent. From there, the entire claim process has been really impressive. Top notch company and top notch people."
Profile photo of Dorian Berglind

Dorian Berglind

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I have ever seen. Great customer service, and they really care. Respond to my personal and business insurance needs efficiently and thoroughly."
Profile photo of D G

D G

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Retan

Jerry Retan

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Malcom Swinford

Malcom Swinford

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Daniel Parker State Farm for 2 years. I have always received incredible service and the staff is top notch."
Profile photo of Mike P

Mike P

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can always trust Daniel Parker State Farm for my self and the needs of my clients. Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Israel H.

Israel H.

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service they have all the data so you won't have to go through the hassle, quick and easy process."
Profile photo of 9one8customs

9one8customs

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service , they care about you and your money !"
Profile photo of James Streetz

James Streetz

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel and the staff are extremely responsive and helpful. They always offer advice that helps facilitate our insurance needs with reasonable pricing and coverage. I would highly recommended them if you are in need of insurance products."
Profile photo of Ivan D

Ivan D

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his staff are top notch, attentive, straightforward and will help every single step of the way. I will highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cyntia Soto

Cyntia Soto

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of K P

K P

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"We’ve used State Farm for years. Daniel and his team provide great fast service. Daniel is very trustworthy and a wealth of knowledge. He spends time answering any questions I may have about insurance, finances, mortgage etc!"
Profile photo of Juan Rod

Juan Rod

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Sanchez

Juan Sanchez

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Parker

Stephen Parker

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"There’s a reason all of my friends are switching to State Farm after I tell them about my experience with Daniel’s office. Thanks for doing a great job guys and gals!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Burgess

Elizabeth Burgess

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Taige is always on top of my policies and quick to return phone calls!"
Profile photo of Chris Merriott

Chris Merriott

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better StateFarm team. Everyone in the office is so quick to help me with any concerns or questions I may have."
Profile photo of Oscar Ramirez

Oscar Ramirez

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5